Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bruce Hofbauer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bruce Hofbauer

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brian Mendenhall

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is a 10/10. They are beyond helpful. I am fortunate to have them caring for my my home and auto."

Bonnie Cohen

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spent an entire afternoon looking for a general liability policy for teaching a special class at another school. I was quoted extremely high prices and was dissatisfied after spending way too much time giving out personal information. However once I was connected with Travis at State Farm he quickly was able to assist me and get me the insurance policy I needed and at a third of the price I was quoted from other companies. He even stayed a little late to assure my policy was instated in time for my new class. He was helpful, knowledgeable and so very kind which I appreciated more than I can express. Thank you Travis @ State Farm!"

Colleen Maalouf

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"helpful and efficient."

Candace Hsieh

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce Hofbauer's State Farm office is easy to work with, friendly and very helpful! Stephanie helped me take care of changes to our policy within the hour and was kind enough to send the updated documents directly to the party asking. Highly recommend this office!"

Polachai Ernie Sakchalathorn

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie James, an agent under Bruce Hofbauer's State Farm agency, has helped us in our insurance needs. She is very quick to get everything done. Amazing customer service. I've been with State Farm for 20+ years and will continue to be with State Farm because of this."

magen powell

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available to answer questions and add cars to my policy as needed."

Brian Duncan

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with, very responsive to emails and calls, no delays, how you want it to work"

Sarah Knuth

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was super fast and easy to get a quote, and then purchase, renters insurance. Also definitely the best price when compared to other companies!"

Henry Zh

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie did a great job providing me good coverage at a great price. She is very professional and helpful。"

Jim Dohrer

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was the agent handling our home insurance policy. She listened to what we wanted and kept in touch with us until completing the process. Very informative, friendly and efficient."

Kathleen F

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was so efficient and helpful. We needed to increase coverage and she went over the numbers to our complete satisfaction. Highly recommend this agent and office. Thanks so much."

Nawal Kibria

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently got engaged and needed to get my ring insured. Travis was our agent and was super helpful and friendly! He answered all our questions and explain the different options we had. I feel much better having the ring insured and will be working with him to get additional policies too. Highly recommend!"

Tony L

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just finished moving my homeowners, auto and umbrella insurance to State Farm. Jacob was able to get me quotes very quickly and answer all my questions. I saved a lot of money with a multi policy discount. Thanks."

Jialing Tong

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and very responsive"

Sir Speedy Printing

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce and Stephanie are excellent to work with. Easy, knowledgeable and timely with their follow up. Highly recommend them for any type of insurance needs. We have auto, home, business and liability with them."

Jane Steen

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a new homeowners insurance policy. Jacob was very friendly and responsive. He made the process very easy."

Mat Fontes

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis was super helpful, he answered all the questions I had. Looking forward to making the switch to State Farm in the future."

Trenton Riley

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience deal with Bruce and his office. Travis was very helpful. Ive been going to Hofbauer's State Farm office for almost 2 decades. They always provide superior service!"