Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bruce Hofbauer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bruce Hofbauer

5 out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Mendenhall

Brian Mendenhall

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is a 10/10. They are beyond helpful. I am fortunate to have them caring for my my home and auto."
Profile photo of Bonnie Cohen

Bonnie Cohen

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spent an entire afternoon looking for a general liability policy for teaching a special class at another school. I was quoted extremely high prices and was dissatisfied after spending way too much time giving out personal information. However once I was connected with Travis at State Farm he quickly was able to assist me and get me the insurance policy I needed and at a third of the price I was quoted from other companies. He even stayed a little late to assure my policy was instated in time for my new class. He was helpful, knowledgeable and so very kind which I appreciated more than I can express. Thank you Travis @ State Farm!"
Profile photo of Colleen Maalouf

Colleen Maalouf

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of Candace Hsieh

Candace Hsieh

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce Hofbauer's State Farm office is easy to work with, friendly and very helpful! Stephanie helped me take care of changes to our policy within the hour and was kind enough to send the updated documents directly to the party asking. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Polachai Ernie Sakchalathorn

Polachai Ernie Sakchalathorn

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie James, an agent under Bruce Hofbauer's State Farm agency, has helped us in our insurance needs. She is very quick to get everything done. Amazing customer service. I've been with State Farm for 20+ years and will continue to be with State Farm because of this."
Profile photo of magen powell

magen powell

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available to answer questions and add cars to my policy as needed."
Profile photo of Brian Duncan

Brian Duncan

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with, very responsive to emails and calls, no delays, how you want it to work"
Profile photo of Sarah Knuth

Sarah Knuth

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was super fast and easy to get a quote, and then purchase, renters insurance. Also definitely the best price when compared to other companies!"
Profile photo of Henry Zh

Henry Zh

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie did a great job providing me good coverage at a great price. She is very professional and helpful。"
Profile photo of Jim Dohrer

Jim Dohrer

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was the agent handling our home insurance policy. She listened to what we wanted and kept in touch with us until completing the process. Very informative, friendly and efficient."
Profile photo of Kathleen F

Kathleen F

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was so efficient and helpful. We needed to increase coverage and she went over the numbers to our complete satisfaction. Highly recommend this agent and office. Thanks so much."
Profile photo of Nawal Kibria

Nawal Kibria

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently got engaged and needed to get my ring insured. Travis was our agent and was super helpful and friendly! He answered all our questions and explain the different options we had. I feel much better having the ring insured and will be working with him to get additional policies too. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tony L

Tony L

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just finished moving my homeowners, auto and umbrella insurance to State Farm. Jacob was able to get me quotes very quickly and answer all my questions. I saved a lot of money with a multi policy discount. Thanks."
Profile photo of Jialing Tong

Jialing Tong

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and very responsive"
Profile photo of Sir Speedy Printing

Sir Speedy Printing

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce and Stephanie are excellent to work with. Easy, knowledgeable and timely with their follow up. Highly recommend them for any type of insurance needs. We have auto, home, business and liability with them."
Profile photo of Jane Steen

Jane Steen

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a new homeowners insurance policy. Jacob was very friendly and responsive. He made the process very easy."
Profile photo of Mat Fontes

Mat Fontes

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis was super helpful, he answered all the questions I had. Looking forward to making the switch to State Farm in the future."
Profile photo of Trenton Riley

Trenton Riley

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience deal with Bruce and his office. Travis was very helpful. Ive been going to Hofbauer's State Farm office for almost 2 decades. They always provide superior service!"
Profile photo of Aziz Razoky

Aziz Razoky

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great team at State Farm of Bruce, stephanie and the rest of their staff, job well done my friends, very happy and satisfied with their immediate attention to our inquiries Aziz Razoky and Family"
Profile photo of J. Scott Milne

J. Scott Milne

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna helped us migrate a number of complex policies from an agent in TX. well done, professional and very accommodating. Donna continues to exceed my expectations in her support of our challenging home, vehicle and umbrella polies - Donna, Well Done!"
Profile photo of Leonardo Carlino

Leonardo Carlino

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce and his team are outstanding! Very quick to respond, and the service is always excellent. I needed proof of insurance for a new car today and they were able to get me what I needed within a couple of hours. I highly recommend Bruce as an agent if you're considering moving coverage."
Profile photo of Sarah Silvers

Sarah Silvers

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Considering that I live in a wildfire area, dealing with an insurance company, even to ask for more coverage, is never pleasant. In this case I wanted information about an umbrella policy. Jacob succinctly provided the information I needed, helped me determine the right coverage for my situation, and I had my new policy within minutes. I've been sleeping more soundly ever since! Thanks so much for the amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Eva Czerwinski

Eva Czerwinski

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for making the process of getting insurance easy. Katie is so competent and pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Dale Long

Dale Long

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce is an agent that cares and will listen to your concerns about risks in you life."
Profile photo of John Mackenzie

John Mackenzie

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking to buy insurance and was feeling a little overwhelmed when considering buying insurance from other online insurers. I was helped over the phone by Travis who carefully explained everything and guided me through the whole process with ease. Best customer service I have ever received thank you to Travis!"